• Decrease font size
Welcome, Guest

Hi all! Want your help PLEASE! first post
(1 viewing) (1) Guest

TOPIC: Hi all! Want your help PLEASE! first post

Re: Hi all! Want your help PLEASE! first post 11 years, 2 months ago #1261

• kev
  • Expert Boarder
Hi gmak, no not any better. I don't go online regularly as not only is my AA restrictive i also have quite bad tennis elbow in both arms. Hope you're not suffering too badly.

Re: Hi all! Want your help PLEASE! first post 11 years, 2 months ago #1262

• gmak
  • Expert Boarder
Kev, im so sorry! I was afraid that might be why you werent here! Ive been having a hard time with more symptoms, thought hi bp causing them but no. May be arach its "numb"related.Im a nurse & i think its kinda dangerous that we have to assume any neuro symptom is arach & not have a dr to say yea or nay. I really hope that you feel better will include you again in daily prayer.
He sent forth His Word and healed them.

Re: Hi all! Want your help PLEASE! first post 11 years, 2 months ago #1263

• helen
  • Gold Boarder
Hi gmak and Kev
Trying to come round from a 3 day attack - feeling wretched (also have cold virus). No matter what I do - move around a little or sit still the horrendous attacks from my spine won't stop. On my own today so feeling particularly blue....sorry.

Nice to see you back on the forum Kev

Hope everyone has a "good" day soon.
Helen
The following user(s) said Thank You: gmak

Re: Hi all! Want your help PLEASE! first post 11 years, 2 months ago #1264

• old hag
  • Fresh Boarder
Hi